Our Technology Innovation Champions are at the forefront of creating new business designs by blurring the digital and physical worlds. Incorporating technology innovation for business needs, they are developing innovative ways to work with data, technology, people and process to contribute to business growth.

Meet our Technology Innovation Champions!

Dr Craig Barratt
Wireless Technology

Dr Genevieve Bell
Corporate Sensing and Insights

Glen Boreham AM
Company Direction

Mike Cannon-Brookes
Collaboration Software

Scott Farquhar
Collaboration Software
Tan Le

Dr Larry Marshall
Technology Development
Carolyn McGregor AM
Health Informatics
Vikram Mehta
Global Management
Tony Surtees
Driving Growth
David Thodey
Company Direction
Adrian Turner
 Dr Catriona Wallace
Artificial Intelligence