ADVANCE PATRON - The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP, Prime Minister of Australia 



Those very first ripples of support some ten years ago was the beginning, and was made possible by the vision and generosity of our Founding Patrons.

Anthony Pratt

Lachlan Murdoch
Peter Lowy


We are truly honoured to have the support and involvement of our Advance Ambassadors, whose generosity allows us to take our important work to the next level and continue to help the next generation of global Australians. For more information about this program, please contact

Greg_Norman_sq.jpgGreg Norman AO

Robert Joss AC

David Droga

Sir Michael Hintze AM

Dr Peter Farrell AM

Josephine Linden

Dr Larry Marshall

Dr Geoff Raby

Sharon Williams

Robin Elix

Doug Elix AO

David Anstice

Odaria Finemore

Shane Finemore

Christian Behrenbruch

Michael Daffey

Dr Russell Howard

Peter Henricks

Lexington Partners

Mick Farrell

David Mackay

Michelle Mackay

John Storey

Dr Craig Barratt

Matt McLennan

Monika McLennan

Jill Allen

Ken Allen AM

Steve Paridis

Sally Paridis

Robert Rankin

Dr Richard Webby

Michael Sternberg

Donna Green

Vikram Mehta

Milton Catelin


Advance Lifetime Ambassadors have a special place in our hearts as past Advance Board of Directors and Special Advisors, who have kindly given their time over the years to provide strategic guidance and leadership. 

Christopher Aitken, Managing Director, Borondi Group
Simon Allen, CEO, CohBar Inc
Nina Blackwell, Executive Director, Fireflight Foundation
Rosalind Coffey, Division Director, Human Resources, Macquarie Group
John Cullity, Principal, Torreya Partners
Micko O'Donnell, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Elena Douglas, Convenor, UWA Religion and Globalisation Initiative, Vice Chancellery
Simon Fraser, Partner, Ashurst
Tan Kueh, CEO-Designate, Wealth Management, UBS Securities China 
Paul MacIntosh, Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
Tim Maher, Investor Relations, Paulson & Co
David Malliband, Partner, Baker & McKenzie
Samuel May, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
Liz O'Connell, Director, Liz O'Connell Consulting
Tim O'Connor, President & CEO, Elyptol Inc, Inc
Paul O’Donnell, COO, Principalis Asset Management LLP
Margaret Rose AM, Joint Founder, Rose Property Group Pty Ltd
Adrian Turner, CEO, Data61
Gene van Grecken, Head of Architecture - APCA and Japan, Asurion
Richard Webby, VP Technology, The Walt Disney Group
Donna Whittaker, Investment Manager, Private Investment Company
Carla Zampatti AC, Executive Chairman, Carla Zampatti