This Award recognises the achievements of an alumnus of an Australian University who is not an Australian-born citizen. Nominations are accepted from the 12 industry categories, however only one overall award will be awarded. 

Previous winners include Sekai Holland, University of Technology Sydney, alumna, and Adeeba Kamarulzaman, Monash Univsersity alumna.


Learn more about past winners on Advance TV!


Sekai Holland
Senator, Zimbabwean Co-Minister
of State for National Healing,

Reconciliation and Integration


Adeeba Kamarulzaman
Dean of the Faculty
of Medicine and Professor of Medicine
and Infectious Diseases at the University
of Malaya




Other 2015 Awards Categories